SmartMom Book Review

Happy Monday!

Some of you may recall reading a guest post from the SmartMom blog a few weeks back. It was a great post about must-have products for new moms. Be sure you click the link if you missed it.

I mentioned at the start of that post that I had joined the SmartMom team by being active on their mobile app (a great resource for moms!) and by contributing to their blog. I even added their logo to my sidebar… gold star for anyone who noticed.

I was happy to share some of my personal tips on potty training a few months ago and dished on one of my go-to resources during baby’s first year with a book review of Baby 411. 

Hop on over and take a look-see! 

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

