What a model…

Because it seems to be the pattern in my life, we were a bit late getting Keelin’s 1-year pictures taken. But finally, and almost a months AFTER her actual birthday, our schedules matched up enough with our FANTASTIC photographer to get them done.

You all are such sweet and supportive friends that I had to share some of my favorites with you. But I will warn you… this kid is a freaking model.

cheese and rice kid…

Do yourself a favor and check out Jamie Katz Photography. She’s amazing. You will love her. You will LOVE your photos!

And in other news… check out Mish Mosh Posh on Facebook this week! They are hosting a great multi-vendor auction through Thursday 2.28.13 at 10:00 pm. Some great stuff to bid on including SIX of my favorite pieces from theKeenBean! Don’t miss out!

Until next time…

8 thoughts on “What a model…

  1. Yikes — this reminds me I need to write you a post! This week is gonna be crazy for me… forgive me if it takes me a few days. 🙂

    Your baby girl is ADORABLE. Omg…

    • NOT a problem. I’ve just recovered from some pretty terrible food poisoning, so no rush. I know how life can flip the switch on you. Write it on your time 🙂

Leave a Reply

