Its Ok… that I’m totally lame

 

Posting minimally today but I’ve been MIA the last 2 weeks of this link up and missing out is starting to give me a twitch. ItsOkThursdaysButton1Its ok…

… that this is 100% me: pinterest

… that my living room is a disaster, and the only reason I feel the need to clean it is because we are having friends over tomorrow. meh.

… that watching the Oscar nominations this morning made me realize how FEW new movies I’ve seen lately.

… that despite the lack of wit and detail I’m still adding this poor excuse for a post in this week’s link up. You’re welcome.

Until next time…

 

 

5 thoughts on “Its Ok… that I’m totally lame

Leave a Reply

