Giveaway Monday: Baby Blush Boutique

I couldn’t be more excited to tell you about this week’s giveaway but first, I need to announce LAST week’s winner!

Congratulations to…  TERESA YOUNG! You won a BEAUTIFUL guitar string bracelet from The Meraki Menagerie! Go ahead and contact Hilari on Etsy so you can pick your bracelet!

Thanks so much to everyone who participated.

And now on to another fantastic giveaway! This week I’m giving LOTS OF LOVE to Baby Blush Boutique . I discovered this adorable shop through another giveaway on another blog! Of course, having a little girl I was all over it and spent about an hour ooh-ing and ahh-ing over all the precious pieces in the shop! Baby Blush Boutique was generous enough to offer up this sweet pair of Soft Soled Ballerina Slipper Baby Booties for this week’s giveaway!

Baby Blush Boutique Baby ShoesHOW CUTE ARE THEY!?!?!

I’m absolutely in love with everything about these. The color, the pattern, and since my little one is a walking machine, these would be a great FASHIONABLE and protective addition to her on-the-move mentality!
The same old same old applies for entering this giveaway:
Use the rafflecopter link below, enter as many times as possible {more entries = more chances to win!}, share the love about the giveaway, and cross your fingers that you’re the winner! Enter through Sunday and the winner will be announced Monday morning! Best of luck to everyone and a HUGE thank you to Baby Blush Boutique for hosting this week’s giveaway!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Until next time…

10 thoughts on “Giveaway Monday: Baby Blush Boutique

  1. This was hard! Absolutely everything is gorgeous but my favorite is the red shoes with black polka dots. I have a son so I if I win these are going to my 10 month old cousin. I’d go broke if I had a girl of my own to shop for lol

Leave a Reply

