Thread Creations Giveaway

It’s Giveaway time!

I’m so excited to be teaming up with my friend Amy and Thread Creations

Meet AMY!

I am mom of two awesome kiddos, and I love to make things for them. My mom taught me to sew when I was really young and I have used that skill ever since. About a year ago I got my first embroidery machine, and I’ve never looked back. I love to create, embroider, sew, applique, and make that perfect gift that you can’t run out and buy.

Amy was awesome enough to offer two ADORABLE customized kitchen/bathroom towels featuring some festive appliqué ornaments and the initial if your choice!

Super cute, right? These would add the perfect touch of JOY and CHEER to any home this Christmas! If you participated in the last giveaway you should know the drill but in case you’re new to Life in these times… here’s the 411:

Enter using the Rafflecopter giveaway feature below. More entries mean more chance to win! Entries will be accepted through Sunday, November 25 with the winner will be randomly selected and announced on Monday morning! From there I’ll put you in contact with Amy so you can start customizing! Simple right? So… get your ENTRY on and best of luck to everyone!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Until next time…

8 thoughts on “Thread Creations Giveaway

  1. My fav xmas decoration? This is a toughie, because I love EVERYTHING about xmas. Hmmmm I’d have to say our family stockings. I love seeing them all hung up amongst the garland and other decor.

Leave a Reply

