Too beautiful not to share…

I just had to take a minute today to share this GORGEOUS photo of the Bean.

I mean come on… how perfect can you get? I know I’m biased in thinking the subject of the photo is stunning but the photo itself is just B-E-A-utiful! Keelin and I met with Jamie, our fabulous photographer, on Thursday to do a 9-10 month photo shoot as a part of a “baby’s first year” package. Yes, that means we still have another session around her 1st birthday that I am so pumped for! We’ve been tossing ideas back and forth for months and it’s going to be fant-as-mastic!

This was the sneak peek that Jamie shared with us just a few hours after getting got back to the house from the photoshoot and I am so in love with it that I’ve been spreading it around to family and friends like wild fire. Can you blame me? Gah-gah-gawjus.

Not only did I want to share it with all of you because you are such fantastically awesome people who genuinely care for my little love and appreciate a high quality picture, but also because I wanted to take the opportunity to brag on Jamie Katz Photography. {Her logo has been sitting pretty on my side bar for some time now, in case you missed it} We kind of fell into each other’s laps right after Keelin was born and I am so thankful that Z knew someone who knew someone who was looking for a newborn photography subject as she kick started her business. I know, hard to believe a photo like this came from someone who is relatively ‘new’ to the business.
So, since we bloggers are all about spreading the love to businesses and websites worth noting, I was hoping that if you find her even half as talented as the hubs and I do, you might take a quick minute to hop over to Jamie’s Facbeook Page, and give her the ‘like’ she definitely deserves. It’s businesses like hers that makes me wish there was a ‘love’ button connected to the Facebook pages.

I really appreciate it and would love to hear what you think about the Bean’s photo. I’ll be sure to post more here and on MY Facebook page when we get them! Can’t wait.

Love you all. Yay for spreading the love!

Until next time…

7 thoughts on “Too beautiful not to share…

Leave a Reply

