Happy Mother’s Day!

In honor of Mother’s Day {my FIRST… HOORAY!} I decided to swop out pictures of my adorable daughter and focus on pictures of my wonderful and amazing mother. I couldn’t ask for a better person to model my life after and whenever I hear people say that women always”end up like their mothers” I just smile and think, “I hope so!”

I love you mom! Happy Mother’s Day!

mommy love circa 1987-88

on my wedding day

This was the weekend we told my parents we were pregnant!

Making me cry with an amazing gift at my first baby shower. A huge box filled with my old dresses and pictures of me wearing them as a baby.

so beautiful 🙂

Meeting her grandbaby for the first time. She was with me every step of the way!

I love love love my mommy and after becoming a mother myself, I am that much more appreciative of everything she has done for me from day one.

Join in everyone and tell me about your mothers!

Until next time…

5 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

