Hump Day Bump Day – 25 weeks

Happy Hump Day Bump Day everyone!
Here are the weekly stats!
*How far along? 25 weeks 2 days {today}
*Total weight gain/loss: a healthy amount – my new answer since I’m bad about weighing myself and tired of worrying about it!
*How big is baby? Eggplant!
*Maternity clothes? I finally have a Saturday off this coming weekend so I’m going to stock up on maternity pants. The bella band has about had it and pre-preggo jeans are starting to get uncomfortable under my belly
*Stretch Marks? nope
*Best moment this week? Attending and reading prayers for our friends Ike and Leah on their wedding day. {post with picture coming soon!}
*Movement? plenty! When I lay down at night it’s like she’s stretching out and poking me on both sides of my belly! Guess things are a little squished in there!
*Food Cravings? nothing in particular this week.
*What I miss: not being so exhausted after work
*What I am looking forward to: everything!
*Nausea/Vomiting? none!
*Labor signs? no way
*Gender? sweet baby girl!
*Belly Button in or out? in and still stretching
*Wedding rings on or off? on
*Sleep? Waking up to adjust which side I’m laying on more often but I can easily fall back to sleep!
*Weekly Wisdom: #1. Paint your toe nails as often as you can when you’re pregnant… in no time you won’t be able to reach them! #2. There’s something extremely thrilling about comparing your first pregnancy picture to the most recent… this one just so happens to be of the morning I took the pregnancy test, and I’m wearing the same sweater as this week’s photo!! Quite a difference, eh?
Until next time…
2 thoughts on “Hump Day Bump Day – 25 weeks

Leave a Reply

