Baby Blush Boutique Giveaway Winner!!!

Holy crap, holy crap, holy crap you guys… The hubs and I saw Cirque du Soleil’s Totem last night and were BLOWN AWAY! Such an amazing show… AND we didn’t realize until they sat us in the big tent that we were in the FRONT ROW! Totally amazing, I’m still reliving the night!

Holy crap, holy crap, holy crap you guys… Christmas is a week away. Getting my final shopping and shipping done today {I hope} so we can relax and focus on fun Christmas baking and just enjoy the holiday. Who still has Christmas shopping left to do?

Well I now know ONE person who has one less gift to buy.. because they’s just won an adorable pair of ballerina baby booties! Congratulations to…

AMY!

These beauties are all yours!

Baby Blush Boutique Baby Shoes

Please contact Baby Blush Boutique via Facebook or Etsy to claim your prize and CONGRATULATIONS!

*I absolutely love being able to host these giveaways but I can’t do it without YOU! If you {or someone you know} are interested in promoting your blog or small business by hosting a giveaway on Life in these times…  please contact me! I’m all about spreading the love and giving shout outs to deserving and hard-working business owners!

Until next time…

6 thoughts on “Baby Blush Boutique Giveaway Winner!!!

  1. So glad you found my blog, so now I have found yours! So cute :) you and your hubs are ADORABLE! & that little babe? Soo stinking precious. So excited to follow along!

Leave a Reply

